top of page

Hm, what?

I've gotten bored of school that I started spacing out a bit. When I ment bored of school, I mean I'm too lazy to do work. When I don't wanna work, I end up writing stories or draw comics to go with the stories. Sometimes I daydream too, but that doesn't happen often.

This has became a habit of mine since the beginning of time. I, personally, think this is a bad habit. I was working in pairs during a project. I was the person that did not do most of the work I was supposed to do. What did you think I did instead of doing my work?

Yeah... draw pictures.

That was a mistake I made. Actually, there's alot of mistakes I made when I space out.

Like I said above, when I space out, daydream, I start to lose focus of my work and work on something way different. By doing this, I have recieved some consequesnes. When the deadline for the assignment would come faster than I thought, I'd freak out becuase I didn't do most of it. When I would turn in the assignment it'd be okay work, not usually the high-quality work I turn in. I'm not trying to brag. That is just one of the consequesnes I get. I'm not going to list all of them becuase I'm tired and I want to go to sleep.

Talk about sleep. I always prcorastinate, and that's bad.

I will try my best to not space out or daydream as often as I do now so that I will get my work done, and so that people can depend on me when giving me work. Don't just give me all the work, that's no fair. (Haha, that's ironic)

Anyways, that was I mistake I made. I will learn from that mistake and grow.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page